About us

Reef Trucks and Heavy Equipment Division as part of Al Reef for Trade and Industry has been a reliable partner for buying and selling new/certified  trucks, trailers and equipment for more than 5 decades. 
 
Every year we maximize our partners' profits by buying and selling hundreds of new/certified  trucks, including tractor heads, tippers, chassis, concrete pumps, concrete mixers, trailers and other vehicles. 
 
Furthermore we have extensive stock of certified  trucks that is refreshed every month to respond to our clients new requirements.  In the average, we do maintain a stock of approximately + 100 units with reasonable prices, technical specifications that meet operational environment and of different brands mainly MECEDES BENZ, VOLVO, MAN, SCANIA, IVECO, and RENAULT.
 
Our main activity is based on the import of trucks and equipment from Germany and other European countries, to meet our partners' requirements in Saudi Arabia, Yemen and Sudan, while our objective is to be the market leader in certified  trucks business in Saudi Arabia in line with the Vision 2030 that focus on the enhancement of business in non-oil business sector. 
 
In addition to our competitive prices, service is one of our key points despite the fact that we have simple services facilities, our focus is on quality of maintenance services rather than of its type. 
 
Using a personal approach that focus on HR as one of our top priorities, our work team has one mission that is his intent to continue development and learning as continuous process and being skilled and qualified with all keys leading to success including speaking many languages, including English, Arabic, German and Chinese, while some of our staff have worked and trained in world first dealerships including Mercedes Benz MAN and VOLVO.
 
We do have the pleasure to present our current stock of certified  trucks, trailers, tippers and mixers via our website alternatively, you can visit our showrooms or one of our local partners in the region. At the same time, we are negotiating with key automobile dealers the possibility of enhancing our aftersales services by firstly upgrading our aftersales facilities, then entering in partnerships with reliable partners in this field.
 
Our services are designed and customized to assist our valuable customers meet their goals  regardless of the service offerings provided by us, due to our focus on being your partner that will help you achieve yours goals. Prior to sales, we certainly know each and every vehicle in our stock i.e. has been passed through quality pre-delivery check-up and are providing our internal warranty for any trucks or equipment purchased from REEFTIC. 
 
You can count on us as your professional partner, whether you intend to work with us in purchase, sales, trade-in or delivery of your certified  truck.

من نحن

يُنظر إلى الريف للشاحنات والمعدات الثقيلة ،أحدى القطاعات التابعة لشركة الريف للتجارة والصناعة، على أنه شريكاً موثوقاً به لشراء وبيع الشاحنات، المقطورات، المعدات الجديدة والمستعملة لما يزيد عن 5 عقود من النجاحات المتتالية. 
 
في كل عام نقوم بزيادة أرباح شركائنا من خلال شراء وبيع المئات من الشاحنات المستعملة والجديدة، بما في ذلك رؤوس القاطرات، القلابات، الشاسيهات، مضخات الخرسانة، خلاطات الخرسانة، المقطورات والمركبات الأخرى. 
 
وعلاوةً على ذلك لدينا مخزون كبير من الشاحنات المستعملة التي يتم تحديثها شهرياً للرد على متطلبات عملائنا الجديدة. وفي المتوسط​​، نحتفظ بمخزون يقارب 100 شاحنة بأسعار معقولة، ومواصفات فنية تلبي بيئة التشغيل، تتضمن علامات تجارية مختلفة والتي أبرزها مرسيدس بنز، فولفو، مان، سكانيا، أفيكو ورينولت. 
 
يعتمد نشاطنا الرئيسي على استيراد الشاحنات والمعدات من ألمانيا ودول أوروبية أخرى، لتلبية متطلبات شركائنا في المملكة العربية السعودية، اليمن والسودان، في حين أن هدفنا هو أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في السوق في مجال الشاحنات المستخدمة في المملكة العربية السعودية وبما يتماشى مع رؤية 2030 التي تركز على تعزيز الأعمال التجارية في قطاع الأعمال غير النفطية.
 
بالإضافة إلى أسعارنا التنافسية، تعد الخدمة واحدة من النقاط الرئيسية في قصة نجاحنا على الرغم من حقيقة أن لدينا ورشة صغيرة، لكن تركيزنا على جودة خدمات الصيانة هو الأهم.
 
باستخدام منهج يعتمد على الموارد البشرية كواحد من أهم أولوياتنا، فإن فريق العمل لدينا لديه مهمة واحدة هي عزمه على التطوير والتعلم كعملية مستمرة، بالإضافة إلى امتلاك المهارات، والمؤهلات ضمن الأساسيات الأخرى المؤدية إلى النجاح بما في ذلك تحدث العديد من اللغات منها الإنجليزية، العربية، الألمانية، والصينية كما عمل بعض موظفينا وحصلوا على التدريب لدى شركات توكيلات عالمية بما في ذلك شركات مرسيدس بنز، مان وفولفو.
 
يسعدنا عرض المخزون الحالي من الشاحنات، المقطورات، الجرارات والخلاطات المستعملة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني، وأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنك زيارة معارضنا أو معرض أحد شركائنا المحليين في المنطقة. وفي الوقت نفسه، نتفاوض مع وكلاء المركبات التجارية الرئيسيين على إمكانية تعزيز خدمات ما بعد البيع لدينا من خلال تطوير ورشة العمل لدينا أولاً والدخول في شراكات مع شركاء موثوقين في هذا المجال كمرحلة لاحقة.
 
تم تصميم خدماتنا وتخصيصها لمساعدة عملائنا الكرام على تحقيق أهدافهم بغض النظر عن عروض الخدمات التي نقدمها، وذلك نظراً لتركيزنا على كوننا شريك يساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك. ونود إفادتك عميلنا الكريم أننا وقبل عملية البيع، نعرف بكل تأكيد كل مركبة تجارية في مخزوننا، وأنها اجتازت بنجاح فحص الجودة قبل التسليم وتقديم ضمان داخلي لأي شاحنات أو معدات تم شراؤها من شركة الريف للصناعة والتجارة. 
 
وأخيراً يمكنك الاعتماد علينا كشريك موثوق، سواءً كُنت تنوي العمل معنا في شراء، بيع، تجارة أو تسليم المركبات التجارية، المعدات أو المقطورات.